Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariel Dominguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mariel Dominguez

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tudor marginean

tudor marginean

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job from Ayden and Prince! This is the right place if you wanna save money on your car insurance! They were very friendly, knowledgeable about the business and answered all my questions promptly! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gabriela .Bharatlall

Gabriela .Bharatlall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!! Thank you, Ayden!"
Profile photo of mazen baksh

mazen baksh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff members and will help you the best way they can"
Profile photo of Jorge Vaneges

Jorge Vaneges

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thank you Mariel and Yohanny! (Original) Excelente servicio. Gracias Mariel y Yohanny!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lopez

Jeremy Lopez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!! Mariel was able to give me a really good price on my car and life insurance. 100% recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of John

John

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Yohanny!"
Profile photo of John rodriguez

John rodriguez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, fast, and very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio, agil , y muy cordial"
Profile photo of Bahti Rasulov

Bahti Rasulov

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and fast service. Saved 15% on monthly insurance."
Profile photo of Joel Marquez

Joel Marquez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Fully informed of my coverage. Thank you Mariel (Original) Excelente servicio. Totalmente informado de mi cobertura. Gracias Mariel"
Profile photo of Aniko Gubicza

Aniko Gubicza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Yohanny, she was very helpful! Great customer service !"
Profile photo of PT Guru Prashad

PT Guru Prashad

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yohanny I is very instrumental in getting my photo inspection and my insurance done really quickly she is very effective and quite efficient and personality great insurance agency.!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Fredy Noesi

Fredy Noesi

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you miracle for helping me lower my car and home insurance! Very professional and efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Huang

Michael Huang

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Morales

Jaime Morales

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miracle is very professional and helpful. She helped me with understanding what I’m getting with my insurance and how it benefits me! You’re a true superstar. Thank you Miracle"
Profile photo of Ramon Liranzo

Ramon Liranzo

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miracle helped me with getting my auto insured and also got me a great price for Life Insurance. She will for sure be my go to person when someone else needs help with their insurance!. Thank You Miracle!!"
Profile photo of Kaha Palagashvili

Kaha Palagashvili

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the best customer service from Yohanny. I recommend this location !"
Profile photo of Daniel Massa

Daniel Massa

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good price offered, excellent treatment by Ms. REBEKA, GET WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. FUNNY (Original) Muy buen precio ofrecido,, excelente trato por parte de la Srta. REBEKA, CONSIGUIO LO QUE ESTÁBAMOS BUSCANDO. GRACIA"
Profile photo of Luis Martin

Luis Martin

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and very professional. Rebeka helped me save on my car insurance and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Samira Saddiq

Samira Saddiq

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service Sal! Such a great experience with the home owners quote, very thorough and helpful. Recommend going to him if you’re a first time homebuyer like me! :)"
Profile photo of anthony villegas

anthony villegas

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was super helpful & professional, 10/10 Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Alcidez Hernandez

Alcidez Hernandez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, service 👍 ✅ 👏 (Original) Excelente, servicio 👍 ✅ 👏"
Profile photo of Lalo Loja

Lalo Loja

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks yohanny I recommend it thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio grasias yohanny se lo recomiendo grasias"
Profile photo of Mauricio Quiroga

Mauricio Quiroga

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Aguilar

Jose Aguilar

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for help me to save money, Mohammad Mughal and Yohanny Reinoso .."