Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Yu

Danny Yu

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Yu
"State Farm agents in the Rego Park office in Queens Blvd were absolutely wonderful, especially Kaluis Fajardo! She was absolutely stellar. She got it done in an amazingly short amount of time. She treated us like we were top priority. She answered all our questions immediately, responded to every email or phone call within minutes. She got all the right information and double-checked everything. I strongly recommend Kaluis if you need excellent pricing and service! What a terrific agent!"
Profile photo of WK Brothers innovation LLC

WK Brothers innovation LLC

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WK Brothers innovation LLC
"Excelente servicio Doly es muy servicial"
Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Doly at State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Doly is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cares about her clients. She took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs and provided me with the best options tailored to my situation. Doly made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Her dedication to exceptional customer service is truly commendable. I highly recommend Doly to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. Thank you, Doly, for your outstanding service! ---"
Profile photo of escarlet santos

escarlet santos

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by escarlet santos
"Kaluis was amazing. She answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of felicity Fernandez

felicity Fernandez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felicity Fernandez
"The staff were friendly and very helpful. Talked with Yohanny today and she talked me through all my options. Super helpful! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cusme

Michelle Cusme

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cusme
"Yohanny was amazing!"
Profile photo of Riya Ranabhat

Riya Ranabhat

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riya Ranabhat
"Thank you for your help Yohanny!"
Profile photo of Caridad Munoz

Caridad Munoz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caridad Munoz
"I’m extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by my State Farm agent. I purchased home insurance last year and couldn't be happier with the experience. The communication has been outstanding, and all my questions were promptly and thoroughly addressed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of javier ruiz

javier ruiz

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier ruiz
"Excelente servicio por parte de la srta.Valery Gutierrez muy amable la recomiendo…"
Profile photo of Endy Tavares

Endy Tavares

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Endy Tavares
"Gracias por tu buen servicio Valery, eres muy profesional y dedicada en lo qué haces…."
Profile photo of Yasmine Heredia

Yasmine Heredia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmine Heredia
"Doly's service was very helpful. Dhe took care of my insurance in my move to Florida. Thank you Doly."
Profile photo of Abraham Sosa

Abraham Sosa

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Sosa
"Excellent customer service from Ms Kaluis will recomend for sure"
Profile photo of gloricey reyes

gloricey reyes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloricey reyes
"Excelente servicio y la atencion del cliente. Quede mas que conforme"
Profile photo of warling soto

warling soto

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by warling soto
"kaluis rodriguez es muy buena en su area buen léxico y buen servicio al cliente 👍"
Profile photo of Celi Grahma

Celi Grahma

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celi Grahma
"Me encantó, excelente servicio! Muy amable la chica😍"
Profile photo of Jose David Torres Florian

Jose David Torres Florian

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose David Torres Florian
"Valery gracias por el servicio de hoy"
Profile photo of Larimar Veras

Larimar Veras

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larimar Veras
"kaluis Rodriguez Good Services"
Profile photo of Sofiko Pichkhadze

Sofiko Pichkhadze

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofiko Pichkhadze
"Doly did an amazing job for my new policy renewal. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Un poco de entretenimiento

Un poco de entretenimiento

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Un poco de entretenimiento
"Buen servicio de parte de Yohanny"
Profile photo of Rakesh Patel

Rakesh Patel

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakesh Patel
"I received the best customer service from Yohanny ! Thank you for helping me with my insurance ."
Profile photo of Fernando Rodriguez

Fernando Rodriguez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Rodriguez
"Kaluis was amazing ⭐️"
Profile photo of Margie Rivera

Margie Rivera

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Rivera
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Danny in regard to a bundle quote for home and car insurance. Danny was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Xavier Proano

Xavier Proano

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Proano
"Excellent location, Danny was very tentative and informative with my needs. The customer service in this store is spectacular. It was a pleasure stopping by and working with Danny."
Profile photo of FLEEZUS 777

FLEEZUS 777

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLEEZUS 777
"I would like to say that my experience here was very refreshing , I found the help I needed and received excellence service from Danny , he was very knowledgeable and straight forward with everything I needed to know , I got car insurance that suits my needs and my budget , and I feel very relieved that it wasn’t as much of the hassle I expected it to be , I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is interested in finding good insurance"
Profile photo of tiffany rivera

tiffany rivera

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany rivera
"Friendly service! I spoke with Danny who was very patient, informative and thoroughly answered my questions."