Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mariel Dominguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mariel Dominguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alikhan Kuatuly

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayden is amazing thank you for your service"

Robi Baazashvili

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of a new insurance provider for auto and rental. If you have the privilege of working with Prince Gater, you are in great hands! He has been extremely helpful throughout the enrollment process and even now, months after. I reached out for help with my plan and Prince called me as soon as he read my email (same day). Nowadays good service is hard to come by but Prince is the King of it. He's helped make our lives a bit easier and I couldn't be happier!"

Nasir Ibrahim

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service from prince, highly recommend making the switch to State Farm."

JERSON ESPARZA

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the staff is very efficient, they resolved my requirements completely recommended (Original) Exelente servicio ,el personal es muy eficiente, resolvieron mis requerimientos completamente recomendado"

Acé

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have any issues regarding your policy speak to Prince! He took care of an issue I was having with my billing. Very satisfied"

Mario Deras

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, Alejandro was very attentive with my questions."

Wilson Ai

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayden was a pleasure to work with while finding quotes for my auto insurance. I did end up choosing State Farm and Ayden was extremely quick in the followups and providing me with the temporary insurance"

Manuel Cando

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so great!! Prince was very efficient he help me with my car and rental insurance."

Sonido prisionero De la cumbia

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Yohanny Reinoso 1000% Recommended (Original) Exelente servicio Yohanny Reinoso 1000% Recomendable"

A B

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of being helped by Ayden. He is so pleasant and helpful and gave me a much better rate on my insurance. 10/10 service all around!"

Juan De Dios Ballinas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel more confident with the change now, Yohanny Reynoso, the specialist who helped me, is very kind. I recommend it. (Original) Me siento más seguro con el cambio ahora, Yohanny Reynoso la especialista que me ayudo es muy amable. Se los recomiendo."

Carlos Torres

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Yohanny. Thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Yohanny. Muchas gracias"

el gran espartano ROJAS

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Alexander. Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio Alejandro. Gracias"

Fabiene Boone

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their experience has been was very easy and efficient from start to finish! Found me a policy that work within my budget and gave me advice to ensure that I had everything that I needed. Very Appreciative of Ayden for everything!"

Adam Soo

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayden was an amazing agent, when I went through State Farm's online form I was quoted incredibly high but once I got to talking with Ayden he was able to get the quote dropped down to an affordable price without having to compromise on coverage. In addition, Ayden was just a great guy to talk to and he definitely made me feel as if I was being taken care of by other human beings and not by robots. Appreciate all the help Ayden!"

Enri Pisku

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Thank you Prince!"

Zibby Trewartha-Weiner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, answered questions and made the process simple! Thank you Ayden!"

ANGEL IRun

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perfect service! Satisfied! Thanks Alexander! (Original) Servicio perfecto! Satisfecho! Gracias Alejandro!"

Richard Lim

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Ayden D!"

Philip Jiang

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Prince for reaching out to me. I went from 770 dollars from Geico to 265 at State Farm. Prince truly helped me save THOUSANDS. Wonderful and excellant. Would definitely recommend. Ask for Prince"

Abo Shamuelov

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience! I had the pleasure to do business with Ayden. I approached Ayden with a difficult situation which many insurance companies weren’t able to help me, however he handled it with a smile on his face and with an excellent outcome. I would definitely recommend this place and especially Ayden."

Reena Barlow

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Ayden Dagrin was by far the most welcoming and professional agents we have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very accommodating towards us due to my husband’s work schedule. My husband and I were both so stressed before our visit but Ayden was very informative and truly made our time there so pleasant. Thank you Ayden."

tudor marginean

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job from Ayden and Prince! This is the right place if you wanna save money on your car insurance! They were very friendly, knowledgeable about the business and answered all my questions promptly! Highly recommended!"

Gabriela .Bharatlall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!! Thank you, Ayden!"

mazen baksh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff members and will help you the best way they can"