Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Zhang

Jason Zhang

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Zhang
"I had a fantastic experience at the State Farm local branch thanks to Agent Kaluis and Yohanny. They went above and beyond to provide me with the best auto insurance rate and offered invaluable advice on available discounts. What impressed me the most was their patience in spending over 30 minutes addressing all my questions and explaining the coverage options thoroughly. Their expertise and dedication made me feel confident in my decisions. I highly recommend State Farm and commend Agent Kaluis and Yohanny for their exceptional customer service. Thank you for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Eric Song

Eric Song

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Song
"Incredible team — they helped me find the best deal for my car insurance and always available if I have any questions. My experience with them has been so great that I’ve recently purchased home insurance with them as well. Highly recommend. It’s day and night having a dedicated team helping you vs getting transferred to someone random."
Profile photo of ruben shirinian

ruben shirinian

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruben shirinian
"Ms Fajardo was very professional, courteous and nice. It was a pleasure. I’ll be looking forward to doing more business with Kaluis. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mekhroj Supkhonkulov

Mekhroj Supkhonkulov

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekhroj Supkhonkulov
"Alexis is very helpful 🙏"
Profile photo of Patricio Hyde

Patricio Hyde

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Hyde
"Alexis was great help getting me the policy documents I needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of esther quizhpi

esther quizhpi

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esther quizhpi
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and help Valery is very good at what she does (Original) Exelente atencion y ayuda Valery es muy buena en lo que hace"
Profile photo of Marlon Orellana

Marlon Orellana

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Orellana
"(Translated by Google) More than EXCELLENT....all the staff who have always attended to us.. THE BEST....continue in that line... (Original) Más que EXCELENTE....todo el personal que siempre nos ha atendido.. LO MEJOR....sigan en esa linea..."
Profile photo of Alberto Minier

Alberto Minier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Minier
"I had an exceptional experience with Valery's service! From our initial conversation to the final resolution, Valery was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to address my concerns. The conversation was thorough, and Valery provided clear and concise explanations. I appreciated her willingness to help and her commitment to finding a mutually beneficial solution. I highly recommend Valery's service and will definitely use it again in the future. 5 stars! 🤩"
Profile photo of Diane Gonzalez

Diane Gonzalez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gonzalez
"Fast service and answers. Alexis was very knowledgeable. Never at any time did I feel pressured by him. He is soft spoken and a great asset to this office."
Profile photo of FabiolaCeniceross

FabiolaCeniceross

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FabiolaCeniceross
"Pleasure working with Alexis he is knowledgeable, patient and walked me through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jose Duran

Jose Duran

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Duran
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from the Representative Kaluis Fajardo, I liked the manner of knowledge of the subject, the truth is, the young woman was super friendly 10/10 (Original) Muy buena atención de la Representante Kaluis Fajardo me gustó la forma del conocimiento del tema la verdad súper amable la joven 10/10"
Profile photo of Luis

Luis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis
"Alexis was amazing, he explained everything so thoroughly. I have been looking at different insurance policies and he is definitely someone who will give you the best option fit for you. I definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Enrique Navia

Enrique Navia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Navia
"I had a wonderful experience great customer service will always do business here"
Profile photo of Carolina Rodriguez

Carolina Rodriguez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Kaluis was amazing he helped me with all my questions. 100% recommended!! (Original) Kaluis fue increíble me ayudó con todas mis preguntas. 100% recomendada !!"
Profile photo of javier ruiz

javier ruiz

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Valery. Thank you so much (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de valery. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of alex prenga

alex prenga

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex prenga
"I received a very good service from Yohanny!"
Profile photo of Rita Hacinlioglu

Rita Hacinlioglu

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Hacinlioglu
"Yohanny was very pleasant and patient, and overall I had a good experience."
Profile photo of Yerelin Sanchez

Yerelin Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerelin Sanchez
"Kaluis helped me out and she answered my insurance questions perfectly. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Luis Aleman

Luis Aleman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aleman
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yohanny for your excellent service. 👏👏 (Original) Gracias Yohanny por tu excelente servicio. 👏👏"
Profile photo of Jose David Torres Florian

Jose David Torres Florian

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose David Torres Florian
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Fully informed of my coverage. Thank you yohanny (Original) Excelente servicio. Totalmente informado de mi cobertura. Gracias yohanny"
Profile photo of Cristopher Torres

Cristopher Torres

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Torres
"Amazing service as always. Kaluis was quick and explained everything. Thank you"
Profile photo of Smiley A

Smiley A

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smiley A
"Valery was super helpful and was very knowledgeable about the questions I had about my auto insurance! Great customer service couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of Cindy Toxqui

Cindy Toxqui

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Toxqui
"Great office, especially Alexis, for being very patient, respectful and knowledgeable. Alexis was able to respond to all my questions/ concerns and made everything easy and less stressful!"
Profile photo of Jess Castillo

Jess Castillo

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Castillo
"I would definitely recommend Alexis, he is so helpful and walks you through everything. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Kleiton Guerrero

Kleiton Guerrero

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kleiton Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) Bakery was excellent, helping me solve my problems and doubts about the program. Much grace (Original) Bakery estuvo excelente me ayudó resolviendo mis problemas y mis dudas sobre el programa . Mucha gracia"